Кафедра СП — одна з найпрестижніших кафедр КПІ ім. Ігоря Сікорського, яка першою в Україні розпочала підготовку фахівців з комп'ютерних систем проектування у 1972 році. Кафедра СП здійснює підготовку фахівців для науково-дослідної, проектної і організаційно-управлінської діяльності у галузі застосування сучасних інформаційних технологій у проектуванні найрізноманітніших об'єктів штучного середовища людини і інформатизації функціонування організацій та установ.

Научная деятельность > Конференции > IEEE First Ukraine Conference on Electrical and Computer Engineering (UKRCON)
IEEE First Ukraine Conference on Electrical and Computer Engineering (UKRCON)
Dear Colleagues,

We have a great pleasure to invite and hopefully welcome you to the IEEE First Ukraine Conference on Electrical and Computer Engineering (UKRCON) which will be held in Kyiv (Ukraine) on May 29 – June 2, 2017. IEEE UKRCON is a flagship conference of the IEEE Ukraine Section. 
The First IEEE UKRCON-2017 general theme, Celebrating 25 Years of IEEE Ukraine Section, reflects the profound impact of IEEE on the Ukrainian Science for the last 25 years. Please find attached the First Call for Papers of the IEEE UKRCON-2017.

Important Dates:
-    Paper Submission: January 30, 2017
-    Special Track Submission: January 30, 2017
-    Tutorials Request: January 30, 2017
-    Paper Acceptance Notification: March 13, 2017
-    Final Paper Submission: March 27, 2017
-    IEEE UKRCON-2017: May 29 – June 2, 2017

Conference Topics:
Track 1: Microwave Techniques, Antennas & Radar Systems
Track 2: Bioengineering & Robotics
Track 3: Energy Systems, Industry Application & Industry 4.0
Track 4: Nanoelectronics, Electron Devices & Embedded Systems
Track 5: Systems Analysis, Computer Science & Infocommunications
Track 6: Education & History

Conference Website: http://ukrcon.ieee.org.ua/

The Scientific Sessions are going to be carried out in the National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”.

Honorary Chairpersons:
Costas Stasopoulos
Director of the IEEE Region 8 (Europe, Middle East and Africa), Director Member of the IEEE Board of Directors, Nicosia, Cyprus
Mikhailo Zgurovsky,
Professor, Rector of the National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Kyiv, Ukraine
General Chairs:
Dmytro Vavriv
Professor, Institute of Radio Astronomy of National Academy of Science of Ukraine, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Yurii Yakymenko
Professor, First Vice Rector of NTUU “Igor Sikorsky KPI”, Kyiv, Ukraine
Felix Yanovsky,
Professor, IEEE Fellow, Chair of IEEE Ukraine Section, National Aviation University, Kyiv, Ukraine
Executive Chair:
Ievgen Pichkalov
Executive Director of the Public Union “IEEE Ukraine Section”, Vice Chair of IEEE Ukraine Section, Kyiv, Ukraine
Technical Program Committee Chairs:
Aleksandr Nosich
Professor, IEEE Fellow, O. Ya. Usikov Institute for Radiophysics and Electronics of the NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Magdalena Salazar Palma,
Professor, IEEE Fellow, Charles the Third University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Official language of the IEEE UKRCON-2017 is English. It will be used for all printed materials, presentations and discussions. 

Each author can submit and present no more than 3 papers. All accepted papers and oral (or poster) presenting at the IEEE UKRCON-2017 will be submitted for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library as well as other Abstracting and Indexing (A&I) databases (Scopus and Web of Science). “No-show” papers won’t be submitted for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library.

Please, feel free to forward this message to your colleagues.

Best regards and wishing you all the best and hoping to meet you in Kyiv!
Organizing Committee of the IEEE UKRCON-2017
E-mail:  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript
Website: http://ukrcon.ieee.org.ua/

FileFile sizeИзменено
Download this file (IEEEUKRCON_2017.pdf)IEEEUKRCON_2017.pdf630 Kb17.10.2016 10:36